Ridgeway Sunoco
1615 Long Pond Rd Rochester, NY 14626


Rochester, NY June 1, 2012

Thankyou for the lightning speed of the yearly state inspection of my buick.Happy holidays to everyone at Ridgeway Sunoco. See you again soon!

Rochester, NY May 29, 2012

Excellent, as always!!

Rochester, NY March 22, 2012

Love hospitality, concern of everyone especially Steve. thank you all for help and respect you give to us. Ann

Rochester, NY November 18, 2011

Everyone there is professional, friendly, and down to earth. Thanks to all!

Rochester, NM November 10, 2011

The staff is very professional. When I arrived for my appointment, the car was taken right in to the service bay. The full oil change service was completed in under a half an hour, and the car was returned to me quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Ridgeway Sunoco's service department.

Rochester, NY October 24, 2011

I have been using the boys at Ridgeway for 15 yrs ! They have always been very friendly,professional.I recommend them to all my friends.Thank you for all your years of service ! !

Rochester, NY July 15, 2011

trust this shop. Steve is great.

Rochester, NY May 11, 2011

Ridgeway is the only shop in Greater Rochester that I have complete faith and trust in; I even buy my vehicles based om their comfort level working on them. In the tristate area, they are the finest shop I have dealt with as a Gold AAA Member. AAA is fortunate to have a relationship with Ridgeway, as am I.


Total of 8 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.

Name : 
City : 
State : 
Comments : 
Security Code: 


1615 Long Pond Road
Rochester NY 14626

Phone: (585)227-4513
Fax: (585)227-0629
Email: info@ridgewaysunoco.com

visa mastercard amex discover


ask patty rochester ny

Home | Rochester NY Auto Service | Auto Coupons | Sitemap | Blog | Contact

Ridgeway Sunoco 1615 Long Pond Rd Rochester, NY 14626