(585)227-4513

Testimonials

blah reviews blah

View Category: 

Manuel R. from Rochester, NY said:

Thankyou for the lightning speed of the yearly state inspection of my buick.Happy holidays to everyone at Ridgeway Sunoco. See you again soon!

service
June 1, 2012

Marjorie Beldue from Rochester, NY said:

Excellent, as always!!

service
May 29, 2012

Ann M. from Rochester, NY said:

Love hospitality, concern of everyone especially Steve. thank you all for help and respect you give to us. Ann

service
March 22, 2012

Patty P. from Rochester, NY said:

Everyone there is professional, friendly, and down to earth. Thanks to all!

service
November 18, 2011

Shannon R. from Rochester, NM said:

The staff is very professional. When I arrived for my appointment, the car was taken right in to the service bay. The full oil change service was completed in under a half an hour, and the car was returned to me quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Ridgeway Sunoco's service department.

service
November 10, 2011

Mike M. from Rochester, NY said:

I have been using the boys at Ridgeway for 15 yrs ! They have always been very friendly,professional.I recommend them to all my friends.Thank you for all your years of service ! !

service
October 24, 2011

Jean A. from Rochester, NY said:

trust this shop. Steve is great.

service
July 15, 2011

Jeff F from Rochester, NY said:

Ridgeway is the only shop in Greater Rochester that I have complete faith and trust in; I even buy my vehicles based om their comfort level working on them. In the tristate area, they are the finest shop I have dealt with as a Gold AAA Member. AAA is fortunate to have a relationship with Ridgeway, as am I.

service
May 11, 2011

Total of 8 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.

First Name : 
Last Name : 
City : 
State : 
Comments : 
Security Code: 
(Enter the code in the image below)
  captcha
 

bbb
 

1615 Long Pond Road
Rochester NY 14626
(Directions)

Phone: (585)227-4513
Fax: (585)227-0629
Email: ridgeway@mechanicnet.com

visa mastercard amex discover

 

ask patty rochester ny

blank space